Festival of Leaves 2016: Introduction

Hello my fellow leaf lovers!

This is the fourth year! Can you believe it? Jude just asked me when this festival is to begin again and I hope you are all looking forward to it as much as we do. It’s September next week and I guess that’s the perfect time to start, so here we go.

For the newbies, a very warm welcome, and here is how it works: https://festivalofleaves.wordpress.com/how-to-participate/

Here are all the lovely people who participated over the years:

Jo

Julie

Jude

Roberta

Alegna

Dawn

DailyMusings

Traudel

Mithriluna

Simone

Amanda

Joseph

Jutta

Chris

Debbie

Lynn

ThatMontrealGirl

Roos

Karen

The Rider

Please feel free to participate and share your love for autumn.

If you like you can also have a little look on my blog on verenacave.wordpress.com.

Thank you for taking part and hope to see you next Monday!

Verena

9 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves 2016: Introduction”

  1. I do have some great-looking leaves, Verena. Just have to remember where I filed them! 🙂 🙂 Many thanks for the link. Mondays are a bad day for me because of my walks post, but I’ll try and catch up mid-week.

Leave a Reply

