Festival of Leaves: Week 10

Well, as the winter is setting in (at least in the US :D) this is going to be the last week of our little festival. It has been so much fun, I really really enjoyed your pictures. It’s just so great receiving entries and talking about leaves and how to take photos of them and the stories behind them and… Yeah, just wonderful…

Because I froze my fingers today going to school by bike (without gloves!!!) I am not capable to take any more photos outside. Haha… No, I just liked this one and it’s a bit older one I took when there were still some leaves left on the trees.

The decision, which photo is going to ‘win’ this week was never harder I think, because I really loved all of them. But at the end I chose Jude!!

The participants this week were: Simone, Amanda, Alegna, Dawn, Roberta and Jude!! Thanks so much šŸ™‚

P1030790

18 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves: Week 10”

    1. Oh I am so happy you participated again this year, loved all of your pictures, you’re so creative and have an awesome sense of motives…
      Well, what’s next year??? I’ll be finished with school by then, maybe studying… But I think I will do it again, it’s such fun! šŸ™‚

    1. Oh yes, of course it has been!!! I loved your entries, they were very very beautiful!! Maybe I’ll continue next year and I’d be very happy if you took part again šŸ™‚

  1. Oh what a beautiful photo, and what a shame to see this lovely challenge ending! I’ve so enjoyed it, and thank you for hosting!
    I did have a final entry from my trip to Edinburgh this week, but I guess I missed the deadline. No worries, hope to see you next year hun šŸ˜€ ā¤

Leave a Reply

