Festival of Leaves: Week 8

A very warm welcome to this week of festival of leaves!!!

 

 

I saw many many beautiful photos last week and finally I decided Amanda is the winner of this week πŸ™‚

http://uniqueartchic.com/2014/11/03/sunshine-fall/

Thanks so much for taking part Jutta, Dawn, Angela, Jude, Simone!

I hope you find some leaves this week, it’s very cold outside but I think some are still on the trees ;D

This is my little contribution for this week, a leaf I found on a little lake last weekend. The reflection is great, isn’t it?

week8

19 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves: Week 8”

    1. That’s no problem, it’s also a festival of non-coloured leaves (and for people on the southern hemisphere in spring), so if you want to, just take some photos of trees around, I would love it! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

