Festival of Leaves: Week 7

Happy Halloween!!!!

It’s friday again and we are starting another week of our festival.  Please tell me if you like me to choose a winner for each week or if that is a bad idea…

But if I do, what I’m sure about is that for this week our winner is Dawn – I loved her photo so much!!!
http://lingeringvisions.wordpress.com/2014/10/24/festival-of-leaves-2014-week-6/

Your entries last week were amazing, you are so creative and I enjoy getting photos from all over the world. Thanks so much!

That Montral Girl, Simone, Mother Hen, Chris, Alegna and Jude!

If you have any suggestions for improvements or ideas feel free to share them in the comment section.

Oh and we have a little guest this week, look at this cute guy I saw last week in the wood 😉

week 7

6 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves: Week 7”

Leave a Reply

