Festival of Leaves – Week 10

My Photos

Hi,
At the beginning of this week I went out again with my camera to see what had happened to the leaves since my visit last week and I found not a lot of leaves left on some trees while other still retained their leaves. But it is December here in Somerset and not a time to be showing autumn leaves. Winter has begun and so…..
SONY DSC
…..there should’t be too many leaves left to see. But as I said in the beginning there are some trees that have leaves left.
SONY DSC
I’m afraid this is going to be the last post under the heading of Festival Leaves as they are now getting in short supply, at least they are supposed to be.
SONY DSC
Not that you would think so looking up in those trees.
SONY DSC
Does that picture look winterish? I suppose you could imagine frost on the branches. Actually it was rather…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

