Festival of Leaves week 10

My Photography Journey

20131130-220131.jpg

I’ve really enjoyed taking part in The Festival of Leaves photo challenge, sadly it’s the last one this week, although in my part of the UK we still have some. Not had chance to get out this week with my camera so here’s a cheat pic from last year 🙂

https://festivalofleaves.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/festival-of-leaves-week-10/

It’s funny when you look back at old photos you realise what you did wrong with them, looking at this one I realise I over did the HDR on this one, but apart from that remembered what a wonderful day it was.

It was taken at Chatsworth House Derbyshire my friend and I had gone to a Christmas fair and it was the end of November and the sun shone all day, felt weird drinking Mulled Wine in the sunshine but it was good.

That’s the thing I love most about photography you can look at a picture and…

View original post 4 more words

One thought on “Festival of Leaves week 10”

Leave a Reply

