Festival of Leaves – Week 7

My Photos

Hi,
Well, what is the state of the leaves now as we come to the end of the second week of November. Some of the trees I see are golden, while others are green and a few are bare.
SONY DSC
The leaves are definitely looking golden yellow, with some green here and there.
SONY DSC
But just here the trees are looking very colourful indeed.
SONY DSC
Everywhere I look is full of colour, even the sky.
SONY DSC
That tree up there is…..
SONY DSC
…..decidedly more yellow than last week.
SONY DSC
I see some Ash trees are still green.
SONY DSC
Just look at sky, blue one side and clouds the other.
SONY DSC
And just in case some of you are wondering what has happened to my avenue of trees.
SONY DSC
Well, not much actually and I do promise you I took that picture the same time as the others. I guess the trees must be more protected from the weather here.

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

